A stitch a day…

Where’s my knittingmojo!? September 3, 2008

Filed under: knitting,Uncategorized — onnanoamimono @ 3:43 pm

A few days ago I lost my knittingmojo and I wanted it back, so I decided to cast on this no-brainer.
The pattern is superfun and supereasy. I casted on on sunday-evening, finished yesterday during my knittingnight. I love it! And it seems like autumn has begun already in Amsterdam, so I might need it soon.

The yarn is handspun and handdyed 100% merino by my friend Zwaalie. I love the way the colors turn into stripes of green. I think I have my mojo back. Sort of…

 

2 Responses to “Where’s my knittingmojo!?”

  1. Sandra Says:

    Super!! And so fast!

  2. kate Says:

    that’s adorable. My daughter made one almost the same. Wicked cute!!


Leave a Reply

