A stitch a day…

fig September 20, 2008

Filed under: knitting — onnanoamimono @ 11:05 am


eikedopje

Originally uploaded by onna no amimono

This hat looks like a fig.

Made it out of some leftover Cascade 220 wool, my friend gave me. I’ve never knitted with it before and I have to say, I love it! So I hope a babyboy will be born soon to wear this one (I think my friend Esther is having a boy in January, but even she doesn’t know, so it’s more a guess I think)

 

2 Responses to “fig”

  1. saskia Says:

    Ik heb je gevonden! šŸ™‚
    Meteen op je RSS geabonneerd, dus beter ga je veel schrijven! šŸ˜‰
    Vond het erg gezellig met je gisteren, dus als je nog eens op zoek bent naar een brei-hangout-person… nou ja, jeweetwel… I’m yr gal!
    Enne succes met al je toffe bezigheden!
    gr,
    Sas

  2. Kim Says:

    You are the hat queen.


Leave a Reply

